22 Books With The Grumpy/Sunshine Trope That You’ll Absolutely Love: The List List #470


Nightfire

From international bestselling author Catriona Ward comes The Last House on Needless Street, a shocking and immersive read perfect for fans of Gone Girl and The Haunting of Hill House. In a boarded-up house on a dead-end street lives a family of three. An unspeakable secret binds them together, but what is buried among the birches may just come back and haunt them all…

at Buzzfeed: 22 Books With The Grumpy/Sunshine Trope That You’ll Absolutely Love

at Epic Reads: 14 Latinx Fantasy Books to Add to Your TBR Right Now

at AudioFile: Welcoming Audiobooks

at Riveted Lit: 10 Books to Read If You Loved the Infernal Devices Series

at Mental Floss: 8 Books That Won the Newbery Medal

at Goodreads: A Reading List of New Books to Celebrate Hispanic Heritage Month

at Lit Hub: The Ultimate Fall 2021 Books Preview

at POPSUGAR: 28 Feel-Good Books That Will Boost Your Mood

at Five Books: Best Stand Alone Teen Novels (Quick Reads)

at Crime Reads: 10 Novels Set in the High Country of the American West

at Tor: When Authors Collide: Five SFF Works of Collaborative Fiction

at NPR: October Book-Ahead: What We’re Excited To Read Next Month

at CBR: 10 Over-The-Top Feats Of Strength By Heroes In Classic DC Comics

at Electric Lit: 11 Books About Stalkers and Obsessives for Fans of “You”

at Autostraddle: Things I Read That I Love #321: I’m Not Normally Like This



Source link

Comments (0)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *